Sunday, 20 August 2017

W.C.A CEO of the Year

The World Communication Awards
CEO of the Year

The WCA 2010 CEO of the year award is sponsored by


More than a hundred nominations were received for CEO of the year, which have been addressed and reduced to a shortlist of twenty. It is now up to you to choose the winner.

In order to cast your vote, decide on THREE most deserving candidates and click on one of the ‘Vote’ buttons, you will be redirected to the survey from where you must mark your three candidates. To ensure fair voting you must decide on your favourite candidate and two others, or your vote will not be accepted.

You can also
click here to view short biographies about each candidate.


CEO Company Vote
Daniel Kurgan
Vote Now
Ian Livingston
Vote Now
Wang Jianzhou
China Mobile
Vote Now
Rakesh Bhasin
Colt Technology Services
Vote Now
Mohammed Omran
Vote Now
John Legere
Global Crossing
Vote Now
Matthew. J. Desch
Iridium Communications Inc
Vote Now
Karel Pienaar
Vote Now
Naguib Sawiris
Orascom Telecom
Vote Now
Abdul Aziz
PTML Ufone (Pakistan)
Vote Now
Michael Joseph
Safaricom Limited
Vote Now
Dan Hesse
Sprint Nextel
Vote Now
Saud Al Daweesh
Saudi Telecom Company
Vote Now
Anil Sardana
Tata Teleservices Limited
Vote Now
Hannes Ametsreiter
Telekom Austria Group
Vote Now
Ivica Mudrinic
T-HT Hrvatski Telekom
 Vote Now
Luca Luciani
TIM Brasil
 Vote Now
Mr Supachai Chearavanont
True Corp
 Vote Now
Paul Doany
Formerly CEO of Turk Telekom, now Oger Telecom
 Vote Now
Sureyya Ciliv
 Vote Now

WCA Confirmed Sponsors